1. Usefull Links boatbook

 

  1. Chris Parker Live

    Schedule:
    Nets conducted 6 days/week, Monday through Saturday.

    SUMMER: Effective during US Daylight Saving Time (March-October): 
    4045 USB 6:30am AST / EDT, 1030 UTC 
    8137 USB 7:00am AST / EDT, 1100 UTC 
    4045 USB 8:00am AST / EDT, 1200 UTC 
    8104 USB 8:30am AST / EDT, 1230 UTC 
    12350 USB 9:15am AST / EDT, 1315 UTC 
    6221 USB 9:30am AST / EDT, 1330 UTC 

    When Tropical weather has the potential to threaten any interests I'm aware of (and occasionally during periods of Spring & Fall migration), we'll conduct an evening Net, usually on 8104 USB at 7:00pm AST / EDT, 2300 UTC, unless announced otherwise. 

    WINTER: Effective during US Standard Time (November into March): 
    8137 USB 7:00am AST / 6:00am EST, 1100 UTC 
    4045 USB 7:30am AST / 6:30am EST, 1130 UTC 
    8104 USB 8:30am AST / 7:30am EST, 1230 UTC 
    12350 USB 9:30am AST / 8:30am EST, 1330 UTC 
    6221 USB 10am AST / 9am EST, 1400 UTC 

    When Tropical weather has the potential to threaten any interests I'm aware of (and occasionally during periods of Spring & Fall migration), we'll conduct an evening Net, usually on 8104 USB at 7:00pm AST / 6:00pm EST, 2300 UTC, unless announced otherwise.


  1. Home
  2. Previous
  3. Next